LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE :		
SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	BEGUM SHAHNAZ KHAN	PRESIDENT
2	NOOR MOHAMMAD	VICE PRESIDENT
3	RAFIQ MOHAMMAD	GEN & FINANCE SECRETARY
4	NASEEM AKHATAR	JOINT SECRETARY
5	SALIM QURESHI	CHIEF ADVISOR
6	MOHAMMAD KASIM	ADVISOR
7	GURDAS SINGH SAINI	MEMBER
8	ROBIN AGGARWAL	MEMBER
9	SABAR DEEN	MEMBER
10	MOHAMMAD EAFI	MEMBER
11	ABDUL MATIN KHAN	MEMBER
12	LAL MOHAMMAD CHOUDHARY	MEMBER
13	SANJAY PATIYAL	MEMBER