+91973-692-4365, 01795-222007

Yoga Winners,2019

Students of New Gyan Dham School, Nalagarh , did the Solan Distt proud by winning the various Medals in the 16th Yoga Sports Championship held in Shivalik Science School,Kharuni Nalagarh . It was a state event organised by the H.P. Yoga Association. Vaishavi Pandit won the first position by winning the gold medal under the age group 10 -12 years, Shivani Thakur and Sudhanshu Jha stood second position by winning the silver medal and Rishabh Thakur stood third by winning the Bronze Medal under the age group 8-10 years. Principal Shabnam Chauhan congratulated all the students and wished all of them to do better in coming future.

Notifications & Circulars

Copyright © Gyan Dham School. Website Designing Company by H.T.Logics Pvt.Ltd